SSLVMAD Logo
Home
Services
Education
Resources
Transparency

CurrentBoardPhoto
*Paul Fotheringham replaced Sabrina Petersen (Holladay) on the Board in June 2018

Board of Trustees

Municipality
Board Member
Email
Phone Number
Board Term
Alta
VACANT



Bluffdale
VACANT



Brighton
Jeff Bossard
jeffboss1620@gmail.com

2020-2023
Copperton
VACANT



Cottonwood Heights
Tali Bruce
tbruce@cottonwoodheights.utah.gov
801-557-1020
2018-2021
Draper
Brad Gilson
brad@gilsonengineering.com
801-571-9414
2019-2022
Herriman
Sherrie Ohrn
sohrn@herriman.org
801-633-1031
2019-2022
Holladay
Paul Fotheringham
pfotheringham@cityofholladay.com
801-424-3058
2018-2021
Kearns
VACANT



Midvale
Paul Glover
pglover@midvale.com

2018-2021
Millcreek
Silvia Catten
scatten@millcreek.utah.gov
801-358-8072
2017-2020
Murray
Laverne Snow (Treasurer)
laverne.snow@gmail.com
801-819-6408
2018-2021
Riverton
Tish Buroker
tburoker@rivertoncity.com
801-613-6103
2018-2019
Salt Lake County At Large
Ilene Risk
irisk@slco.org
801-918-9883
2015-2019
Sandy
VACANT
South Jordan
Tamara Zander
tzander@sjc.utah.gov
801-815-3355
2016-2019
South Salt Lake
VACANT



Taylorsville
Mayor Kristie Overson
koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov
801-244-2462
2016-2019
West Jordan
Gene Drake (Vice Chairman)
drakefarms@juno.com
801-232-1024
2017-2020
West Valley
Don Christensen
Don.Christensen@wvc-ut.gov

2020-2023
White City
Linda Price (Chairman)
pricell@gmail.com
801-419-3013
2017-2020



Public Notice Website - Board Meeting Schedule, Monthly Agendas and other Notices
     to locate our information click "Find a Notice"
     Government: Special Districts
     Entity: South Salt Lake Valley Mosquito Abatement District
     Body: SSLVMAD Board


call us
contact us
Follow Us